The following students did not list an accompanist on their form:  Rachel Moore, Sara Bennett, Sarah Pipo, Sarah Stewart, Madison Kirkbride, Billy Hiser, Joey Bowman, Erin Lenart, Khristen Wheeler, Laura Pipo, Sydne Rosendale, Andrew Hanes.

Please get this information to Mr. Smith ASAP.  DO NOT WAIT UNTIL MONDAY as the S/E registration deadline is January 4th!

If your name is on this list, and your solo is unaccompanied, please let us know that also.